Medarbetare

KUNDSUPPORT

Patrick Cardell
Kundsupport

0411-558151
072-5228311
Patrick.Cardell@hydx.se

Mika Korpela
Kundsupport

08-53199902
070-6406366
mika.korpela@hydx.se

Kim Holmberg
Kundsupport

0411-558156
072-2257302
kim.holmberg@hydx.se

Mats Hörnlund
Kundsupport

031-3384175
072-5228316
mats.hornlund@hydx.se

KOMPONENTSYSTEM

Henrik Pålsson
Försäljningschef Komponentsystem

0411-557183
0722-257303
henrik.palsson@hydx.se

Per-Arne Nyberg
Försäljningsingenjör

0411-557186
0722-257306
per-arne.nyberg@hydx.se

Erik Larsen
Försäljningsingenjör

0411-558152
072-5228312
erik.larsen@hydx.se

Stefan Carlbom
Försäljningsingenjör

031-3384171
0767-724561
stefan.carlbom@hydx.se

Tomas Järvelä
Försäljningsingenjör

031-3384172
0767-724562
tomas.jarvela@hydx.se

Per Willberg
Försäljningsingenjör

031-3384173
0725-228301
per.willberg@hydx.se

Nils-Ivar Ek
Försäljningsingenjör

08-53199905
070-5592606
nils-ivar.ek@hydx.se

Anders Ekvall
Försäljningsingenjör

08-53199903
072-2195560
anders.ekvall@hydx.se

Karl-Johan Finneman
Försäljningsingenjör

08-53199921
072-0509421
karl-johan.finneman@hydx.se

Jari Hämäläinen
Försäljningsingenjör

+358 3 41089349
+358 40 6701067
jari.hamalainen@hydx.fi

Lars Borssén
Produktansvarig MPS

031-3384178
070-6107523
lars.borssen@hydx.se

AGGREGATSYSTEM

Patrik Broman
Försäljningschef Aggregatsystem

0411-557185
0722-257305
patrik.broman@hydx.se

Viktor Johansson
Försäljningsingenjör

+46 (0)411 21 10 95
+46 (0)72 402 13 50
viktor.johansson@hydx.se

Mattias Olsson
Applikationstekniker

0411-558193
0767-724573
mattias.olsson@hydx.se

Mats Wallin
Projektledare

072-5228313
mats.wallin@hydx.se

LOGISTIK & PRODUKTION

Mattias Salomonsson
Logistik- & produktionschef

0411-558195
0767-724575
Mattias.salomonsson@hydx.se

Liselot Feikes de Groot
Inköpare

0767-724576
liselot.feikesdegroots@hydx.se

Alwa Malmborg
Inköpsassistent

0411-557180
alwa.malmborg@hydx.se

Lena Gustavsson
Lagerarbetare

0767-724574
lena.gustavsson@hydx.se

Anders Olsson
Lagerarbetare

0411-558198
Anders.olsson@hydx.se

Andreas Persson
Lagerarbetare

0411-558155
Andreas.persson@hydx.se

Stefan Håkansson
Produktionskoordinator

0725-228319
stefan.hakansson@hydx.se

Bertil Wollin
Hydraulikmontör

0767-724570
bertil.wollin@hydx.se

Mikael Kämpe
Hydraulikmontör

0411-558197
mikael.kampe@hydx.se

Bo-Göran Pettersson
Hydraulikmontör

0725-228309
bo-goran.pettersson@hydx.se

Sivert Svensson
Hydraulikmontör

0411-557180
sivert.svensson@hydx.se

Thomas Jönsson
Hydraulikmontör

0411-211096
thomas.jonsson@hydx.se

Roger Göransson
Produktionskoordinator

0411-211691
roger.goransson@hydx.se

Teknik

Håkan Erlandsson
Teknisk chef

0411-557181
0722-257301
hakan.erlandsson@hydx.se

Gert-Arne Magnusson
Konstruktör

0722-257308
gert-arne.magnusson@hydx.se

Andreas Göransson
Konstruktör

0725-228310
andreas.goransson@hydx.se

Magnus Lundberg
Konstruktör

08-53199907
072-5268958
magnus.lundberg@hydx.se

Kristoffer Ohlsson
Applikationsingenjör

0725-228318
kristoffer.ohlsson@hydx.se

Paul Sundh
Applikationsingenjör

08-53199904
0702-111296
paul.sundh@hydx.se

Jonas Widell
Applikationsingenjör

031-3384177
072-0803645
jonas.widell@hydx.se

Ekonomi

Niklas Björklund
Ekonomichef

0725-228314
0411-55 81 54
niklas.bjorklund@hydx.se

Jenny Åstradsson
Ekonomi

0411-557182
072-0803629
jenny.astradsson@hydx.se

Carina Johansson
Fraktadministratör

0767-724572
carina.johansson@hydx.se

 

LEDNING

Mikael Andersson
VD

0411-557184
0722-257304
mikael.andersson@hydx.se

Henrik Pålsson
Försäljningschef Komponentsystem

0411-557183
0722-257303
henrik.palsson@hydx.se

Patrik Broman
Försäljningschef Aggregatsystem

0411-557185
0722-257305
patrik.broman@hydx.se

Håkan Erlandsson
Teknisk chef

0411-557181
0722-257301
hakan.erlandsson@hydx.se

Niklas Björklund
Ekonomichef

0725-228314
0411-55 81 54
niklas.bjorklund@hydx.se

Mattias Salomonsson
Logistik- & produktionschef

0411-558195
0767-724575
Mattias.salomonsson@hydx.se

Kontakta oss

HydX AB
Östra Zinkgatan 1
SE-27139 Ystad

+46 411-557180
info@hydx.se

Företagsuppgifter
Personuppgiftspolicy
Retur och reklamation

Vill du veta mer?

Kontakta oss