our staff

Customer Support

Kim Holmberg
Customer Support

0411-558156
072-2257302
kim.holmberg@hydx.se

Mats Hörnlund
Customer Support

031-3384175
072-5228316
mats.hornlund@hydx.se

Mika Korpela
Customer Support

08-53199902
070-6406366
mika.korpela@hydx.se

Patrick Cardell
Customer Support

0411-558151
0725-228311
patrick.cardell@hydx.se

Component Systems

Henrik Pålsson
Sales Manager Component Systems

0411-557183
0722-257303
henrik.palsson@hydx.se


Per-Arne Nyberg
Account Manager

0411-557186
0722-257306
per-arne.nyberg@hydx.se

Erik Larsen
Account Manager

0411-558152
072-5228312
erik.larsen@hydx.se


Stefan Carlbom
Account Manager

031-3384171
0767-724561
stefan.carlbom@hydx.se

Tomas Järvelä
Account Manager

031-3384172
0767-724562
tomas.jarvela@hydx.se

Per Willberg
Account Manager

031-3384173
0725-228301
per.willberg@hydx.se

Nils-Ivar Ek
Account Manager

08-53199905
070-5592606
nils-ivar.ek@hydx.se


Anders Ekvall
Account Manager

08-53199903
072-2195560
anders.ekvall@hydx.se

Karl-Johan Finneman
Account Manager

08-53199921
072-0509421
karl-johan.finneman@hydx.se

Jari Hämäläinen
Account Manager

+358 3 41089349
+358 40 6701067
jari.hamalainen@hydx.fi

Lars Borssén
Product Manager MPS

033-250092
070-6107523
lars.borssen@hydx.se

HPU Systems

Mattias Olsson
Application Engineer

0411-558193
0767-724573
mattias.olsson@hydx.se

Patrik Broman
Sales Manager Power Unit Systems

0411-557185
0722-257305
patrik.broman@hydx.se

Viktor Johansson
Sales Engineer

+46 (0)411 21 10 95
+46 (0)72 402 13 50
viktor.johansson@hydx.se

Mats Wallin
Project Manager

072-5228313
mats.wallin@hydx.se

Logistics & Production

Bertil Wollin
Assembler

0411-557390
bertil.wollin@hydx.se

Bo-Göran Pettersson
Assembler

0411-558198
bo-goran.pettersson@hydx.se

Per-Olof Persson
Montör

0411-557389
per-olof.persson@hydx.se

Roger Göransson
Hydraulic Fitter

0411-211691
roger.goransson@hydx.se

Liselot Feikes de Groot
Purchaser

0767-724576
liselot.feikesdegroots@hydx.se

Lena Gustavsson
Warehouse Worker

0767-724574
lena.gustavsson@hydx.se

Stefan Håkansson
Production Coordinator

0725-228319
stefan.hakansson@hydx.se

Thomas Jönsson
Hydraulic Fitter

0411-211096
thomas.jonsson@hydx.se

Mikael Kämpe
Hydraulic Fitter

0411-558197
mikael.kampe@hydx.se

Alwa Malmborg
Purchasing Assistant

0411-557180
alwa.malmborg@hydx.se

Anders Olsson
Warehouse Worker

0411-558198
Anders.olsson@hydx.se

Andreas Persson
Warehouse Worker

0411-558155
Andreas.persson@hydx.se

Mattias Salomonsson
Logistiscs & Production Manager

0411-558195
0767-724575
Mattias.salomonsson@hydx.se

Sivert Svensson
Hydraulic Fitter

0411-557180
sivert.svensson@hydx.se

Bertil Wollin
Hydraulic Fitter

0767-724570
bertil.wollin@hydx.se

Engineering

Andreas Göransson
Design Engineer

0725-228310
andreas.goransson@hydx.se

Gert-Arne Magnusson
Senior Design Engineer

0722-257308
gert-arne.magnusson@hydx.se

Håkan Erlandsson
Technical manager

0411-557181
0722-257301
hakan.erlandsson@hydx.se

Jonas Widell
Application Engineer

031-3384177
072-0803645
jonas.widell@hydx.se

Kristoffer Ohlsson
Application Engineer

0725-228318
kristoffer.ohlsson@hydx.se

Magnus Lundberg
Design Engineer

08-53199907
072-5268958
magnus.lundberg@hydx.se

Paul Sundh
Application Engineer

0702-111296
paul.sundh@hydx.se

Finance

Jenny Åstradsson
Finance

0411-557182
072-0803629
jenny.astradsson@hydx.se

Niklas Björklund
Finance Manager CFO

0725-228314
0411-55 81 54
niklas.bjorklund@hydx.se

Carina Johansson
Freight Administrator

0767-724572
carina.johansson@hydx.se

 

Management

Mikael Andersson
CEO

0411-557184
0722-257304
mikael.andersson@hydx.se

Niklas Björklund
Finance Manager CFO

0725-228314
0411-55 81 54
niklas.bjorklund@hydx.se

Håkan Erlandsson
Technical manager

0411-557181
0722-257301
hakan.erlandsson@hydx.se

Henrik Pålsson
Sales Manager Component Systems

0411-557183
0722-257303
henrik.palsson@hydx.se

Patrik Broman
Sales Manager Power Unit Systems

0411-557185
0722-257305
patrik.broman@hydx.se

Mattias Salomonsson
Logistiscs & Production Manager

0411-558195
0767-724575
Mattias.salomonsson@hydx.se

Contact us

HydX AB
Östra Zinkgatan 1
SE-27139 Ystad

+46 411-557180
info@hydx.se

Company details
Personal data policy
Return and claims

WOULD YOU LIKE TO FIND OUT MORE?

Contact us