YHTEYSTIEDOT

HENKILÖSTÖ

Patrick Cardell
Asiakastuen Päällikkö

0411-558151
072-5228311
Patrick.Cardell@hydx.se

Mika Korpela
Asiakastuki

08-53199902
070-6406366
mika.korpela@hydx.se

Kim Holmberg
Asiakastuki

0411-558156
072-2257302
kim.holmberg@hydx.se

Mats Hörnlund
Asiakastuki

031-3384175
072-5228316
mats.hornlund@hydx.se

KOMPONENTTIJÄRJESTELMÄt

Henrik Pålsson
Myyntipäällikkö

0411-557183
0722-257303
henrik.palsson@hydx.se

Erik Larsen
Asiakaspäällikkö

0411-558152
072-5228312
erik.larsen@hydx.se

Stefan Carlbom
Asiakaspäällikkö

031-3384171
0767-724561
stefan.carlbom@hydx.se

Tomas Järvelä
Asiakaspäällikkö

031-3384172
0767-724562
tomas.jarvela@hydx.se

Per Willberg
Asiakaspäällikkö

031-3384173
0725-228301
per.willberg@hydx.se

Nils-Ivar Ek
Asiakaspäällikkö

08-53199905
070-5592606
nils-ivar.ek@hydx.se

Anders Ekvall
Asiakaspäällikkö

08-53199903
072-2195560
anders.ekvall@hydx.se

Karl-Johan Finneman
Asiakaspäällikkö

08-53199921
072-0509421
karl-johan.finneman@hydx.se

Jari Hämäläinen
Asiakaspäällikkö

+358 3 41089349
+358 40 6701067
jari.hamalainen@hydx.fi

Lars Borssén
Tuotepäällikkö MPS

031-3384178
070-6107523
lars.borssen@hydx.se

Rikhard Nord
Asiakaspäällikkö

+35 81 3385 9014
+35 84 57200214
rikhard.nord@hydx.fi

KONEIKKOJÄRJESTELMÄT

Patrik Broman
Myyntipäällikkö

0411-557185
0722-257305
patrik.broman@hydx.se

Viktor Johansson
Asiakaspäällikkö

0411-211095
072-4021350
viktor.johansson@hydx.se

Mattias Olsson
Asiakaspäällikkö

0411-558193
0767-724573
mattias.olsson@hydx.se

Mats Wallin
Projektipäällikkö

0411-558153
072-5228313
mats.wallin@hydx.se

Logistiikka & tuotanto

Mattias Salomonsson
Logistiikka- & tuotantopäällikkö

0411-558195
0767-724575
Mattias.salomonsson@hydx.se

Liselot Feikes de Groot
Ostaja

0411-558196
0767-724576
liselot.feikesdegroots@hydx.se

Alwa Malmborg
Hankinta-assistentti

0411-558157
alwa.malmborg@hydx.se

Lena Gustavsson
Varastotyöntekijä

0411-558194
0767-724574
lena.gustavsson@hydx.se

Anders Olsson
Varastotyöntekijä

0411-558198
072-5228308
Anders.olsson@hydx.se

Andreas Persson
Varastotyöntekijä

0411-558155
072-5228315
Andreas.persson@hydx.se

Stefan Håkansson
Tuotantokoordinaattori

0411-558159
0725-228319
stefan.hakansson@hydx.se

Bertil Wollin
Hydrauliikka-asentaja

0411-558190
0767-724570
bertil.wollin@hydx.se

Mikael Kämpe
Hydrauliikka-asentaja

0411-558197
072-5228307
mikael.kampe@hydx.se

Bo-Göran Pettersson
Hydrauliikka-asentaja

0411-558199
0725-228309
bo-goran.pettersson@hydx.se

Sivert Svensson
Hydrauliikka-asentaja

0411-557180
sivert.svensson@hydx.se

Thomas Jönsson
Hydrauliikka-asentaja

0411-211096
072-4021351
thomas.jonsson@hydx.se

Peter Green
Hydrauliikka-asentaja

0411-211693
0720-803648
peter.green@hydx.se

Roger Göransson
Hydrauliikka-asentaja

0411-211691
0720-803627
roger.goransson@hydx.se

Suunnittelu

Håkan Erlandsson
Tekninen päällikkö

0411-557181
0722-257301
hakan.erlandsson@hydx.se

Gert-Arne Magnusson
Suunnitteluinsinööri

0411-557188
0722-257308
gert-arne.magnusson@hydx.se

Andreas Göransson
Suunnitteluinsinööri

0411-558150
0725-228310
andreas.goransson@hydx.se

Magnus Lundberg
Suunnitteluinsinööri

08-53199907
072-5268958
magnus.lundberg@hydx.se

Kristoffer Ohlsson
Sovellusinsinööri

0411-558158
0725-228318
kristoffer.ohlsson@hydx.se

Paul Sundh
Sovellusinsinööri

0702-111296
paul.sundh@hydx.se

Jonas Widell
Sovellusinsinööri

031-3384177
072-0803645
jonas.widell@hydx.se

Anton Mårtensson
Suunnitteluinsinööri

0411-211692
072-0803647
anton.martensson@hydx.se

Talous

Niklas Björklund
Talousjohtaja (CFO)

0725-228314
0411-55 81 54
niklas.bjorklund@hydx.se

Jenny Åstradsson
Rahtivirkailija

0411-557182
072-0803629
jenny.astradsson@hydx.se

Carina Johansson
Rahtivirkailija

0411-558192
0767-724572
carina.johansson@hydx.se

Johto

Mikael Andersson
Toimitusjohtaja (CEO)

0411-557184
0722-257304
mikael.andersson@hydx.se

Henrik Pålsson
Myyntipäällikkö

0411-557183
0722-257303
henrik.palsson@hydx.se

Patrik Broman
Myyntipäällikkö

0411-557185
0722-257305
patrik.broman@hydx.se

Håkan Erlandsson
Tekninen päällikkö

0411-557181
0722-257301
hakan.erlandsson@hydx.se

Niklas Björklund
Talousjohtaja (CFO)

0725-228314
0411-55 81 54
niklas.bjorklund@hydx.se

Mattias Salomonsson
Logistiikka- & tuotantopäällikkö

0411-558195
0767-724575
Mattias.salomonsson@hydx.se

OTA YHTEYTTÄ

HydX AB
Östra Zinkgatan 1
SE-27139 Ystad

+46 411-557180
info@hydx.se

Yritystiedot
Tietosuojaseloste
Palautukset ja reklamaatiot

HALUATKO TIETÄÄ LISÄÄ?

OTA YHTEYTTÄ