The board consists of five directors, of which three are representatives from HydX and the remaining two from Volito Automation. Ulf Liljedahl is the chairman and also the president of Volito AB. The other Volito Automation entry is held by Thomas Larsson, who is also the president of Volito Automation. HydX is represented by Stefan Holmberg, president; Patrik Broman, sales manager power unit systems; and Mikael Andersson, production and logistic manager. Håkan Erlandsson, technical manager, and Henrik Pålsson, sales manager component systems, are alternates.

Click here to see the members of the board.